Successful Safety Management for Adventure Activity Operators: Free Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2015

We understand that life as a Centre Manager can be busy, to say the least! As well as safely managing staff and customers, keeping up with the demands of current legislation and record keeping can be challenging at times.

With that in mind, we’ve arranged two free webinars for senior instructors, managers and owners of activity centres this week:

Adventure Activity Operator

Successful Safety Management for Adventure Activity Operators: Free Webinar

Join us for this free online session to hear best practice from Papertrail’s community of safety-minded professionals. Topics covered will include:

– Health and safety record keeping for activity centres: what records do I need to keep?

– Managing staff safely

– Common questions, based on our experience of working with leading outdoor activity providers, equipment manufacturers and insurance companies

How and where can I attend?

We’ll be running this webinar twice next week:

  • Tuesday June 23rd at 10am GMT / 11am CET
  • Thursday June 25th at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Just choose your preferred slot when you register.

As this is an online meeting, you can join in from anywhere. Dial-in from your telephone or listen online – we’ll provide full instructions once you’ve booked your slot. We have limited spaces available for each session so if you’re interested in attending – book your place now!

Reserve your Place Now


Can’t make it live? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording by email.

Improve your inspection management system today

Free! Download the 5 steps to reviewing your management system

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.