Successful Safety Management for Arborists: Free Webinar

If you’re a professional arborist, tree surgeon or forestry worker, you’re busy – especially at this time of year! But whether you’re climbing trees, inspecting safety equipment or organising teams, you don’t need us to tell you that safety should always be top of mind. To find out how recent advances in technology can help you and your team stay safe, join us for a free webinar next week.

Successful Safety Management for Arborists: Free Webinar

Arborst_Image

Join us for this free online session to hear best practice from Papertrail’s community of safety-minded professionals including arborists, safety equipment manufacturers and arborists. Topics covered will include:

– What makes a successful safety management system for arborists?

– Which equipment inspections should we be carrying out, and how often?

– How can we keep accurate records and protect our business?

We’ll be running this webinar twice next week: Tuesday May 12th at 10am GMT/11am CET/5am EDT, and Thursday May 14th at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EDT. Just choose your preferred slot when you register.

As this is an online meeting, you can join in from anywhere. Dial-in from your telephone or listen online – we’ll provide full instructions once you’ve booked your slot. We have limited spaces available for each session so if you’re interested in attending – book your place now!

Reserve your Place Now 

Registration for this webinar has now closed.

If you missed it, don’t worry! You can register for one of our weekly webinars here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *